Burbach: Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Autokrane und Schwertransporte

Disposition Autokrane

Christian Mehlhose

Leitung Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-10
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-210
E-Mail: c.mehlhose@dornseiff.eu

Bruno Schuller

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-46
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088 228
E-Mail: b.schuller@dornseiff.eu

Ebru Ak

Disposition/Genehmigung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-15
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: e.ak@dornseiff.eu

 

 

Disposition Schwertransporte

Marcel Trybel

Leitung Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-11
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-211
E-Mail: m.trybel@dornseiff.eu

Miriam Kraft

Disposition/Ausbildungsleitung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-13
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-248
E-Mail: m.kraft@dornseiff.eu

Tim Linder

Disposition

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-49
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: t.linder@dornseiff.eu

Larissa Maczioch

Verwaltung/Fakturierung

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-0
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
E-Mail: l.maczioch@dornseiff.eu

Außendienst und Vertrieb

Peter Kaufmann

Technischer Außendienst

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-41
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-231
E-Mail: p.kaufmann@dornseiff.eu

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung

Stefan Klaas

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-12
Telefax: +49 2736 50322
Mobil: +49 160 7088-202
E-Mail: s.klaas@dornseiff.eu

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Dornseiff

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-18
Telefax: +49 2736 4411-56
Mobil: +49 160 7088-200
E-Mail: w.dornseiff@dornseiff.eu

Thomas Höchst

Telefon: +49 2736 4411-19
Telefax: +49 2736 4411-21
Mobil: +49 160 7088-201
E-Mail: t.hoechst@dornseiff.eu